Do you have any questions?
Please contact us!

+49 681 / 5 80 07-0

24-hour service hotline
+49 172 6865404

Make a request by filling out our contact form

Join our team!

See our job openings

We look foward to receiving your application

Otto Zimmermann GmbH • Untertürkheimer Str. 9 • 66117 Saarbrücken
 

Team

 Management

Andreas Zimmermann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telephone: +49 681 58007-41
info@ozs.de

Harald Zimmermann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telephone: +49 681 58007-41
info@ozs.de

 Secretariat

Barbara Schwarz

Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-41
barabara.schwarz@ozs.de

 Sales/Marketing

Ralf Klos

Leiter Vertrieb und Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
ralf.klos@ozs.de

Jens Maier

Vertrieb

Telephone: +49 172 6134361
jens.maier@ozs.de

Peter Ries

Vertrieb

Telephone: +49 172 6134370
peter.ries@ozs.de

 Sales/Order processing

Ralf Klos

Leiter Vertrieb und Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-54
ralf.klos@ozs.de

Claudia Falvai

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen & Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-22
claudia.falvai@ozs.de

Nicole Schwarz

Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-28
nicole.schwarz@ozs.de

Marion Schales

Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-31
marion.schales@ozs.de

Britta Seyler

Auftragsabwicklung, Empfang

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
britta.seyler@ozs.de

Sylvia Zehnter

Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-32
sylvia.zehnter@ozs.de

Katja Engel

Auftragsabwicklung Reparaturen

Telephone: +49 681 58007-58
katja.engel@ozs.de

Felix Florsch

Auftragsabwicklung, techn. Innendienst

Telephone: +49 681 58007-27
felix.florsch@ozs.de

Katja Klos

Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-26
katja.klos@ozs.de

Rosmarie Rouzières

Auftragsabwicklung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-60
rosmarie.rouzieres@ozs.de

 Technical sales: plants, montages, service

Ralf Perschke

Technische Leitung

Telephone: +49 681 58007-56
ralf.perschke@ozs.de

Thomas Mosbach

Techn. Vertrieb Anlagenbau, Service

Telephone: +49 681 58007-46
thomas.mosbach@ozs.de

Wolfgang Diener

Techn. Vertrieb Anlagenbau

Telephone: +49 681 58007-90
wolfgang.diener@ozs.de

Lorenz Mailänder

Konstruktion

Telephone: +49 681 58007-45
lorenz.mailaender@ozs.de

Manuel Wagner

Konstruktion Anlagenbau

Telephone: +49 681 58007-30
manuel.wagner@ozs.de

 

Kevin Thiel

Vertrieb Automatisierung und Elektrik

Telephone: +49 681 58007-44
kevin.thiel@ozs.de

 Service and repairs

Philipp Lubowitzki

Leitung Service

Telephone: +49 681 58007-62
philipp.lubowitzki@ozs.de

Michael Schackmann

Servicetechniker

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
michael.schackmann@ozs.de

Bernd Schäfer

Servicetechniker

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
bernd.schaefer@ozs.de

Jörg Hilt

Servicetechniker

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
joerg.hilt@ozs.de

Wolfgang Henke

Servicetechniker Reparaturen

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

Alexander Curto

Servicetechniker, UVV Prüfungen

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
alexander.curto@ozs.de

Thorsten Boos

Servicetechniker, UVV Prüfungen

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
thorsten.boosservice@ozs.de

Benjamin Becker

Servicemonteur

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

 Manufacturing and montage

Karl-Werner Huy

Leitung Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-51
karl.huy@ozs.de

Michael Andres

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-37
michael.andres@ozs.de

Fabian Fuchs

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
fabian.fuchs@ozs.de

Jean-Claude Valteau

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

Serge Zanardini

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

Michael Büttner

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
michael.buettner@ozs.de

Dominik Möschl

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
dominik.moeschl@ozs.de

Michael Gutendorf

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

Steve Lai

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

Marius Ries

Fertigung und Montage

Telephone: +49 681 58007-0
service@ozs.de

 IT and quality management

Dirk Behringer

IT, Qualitätsmanagement

Telephone: +49 681 58007-47
dirk.behringer@ozs.de

 Warehouse and shipping department

Peter Rath

Lagerist

Telephone: +49 681 58007-35
peter.rath@ozs.de

Lothar Berndt

Lagerist

Telephone: +49 681 58007-35
lothar.bernd@ozs.de

 Data Protection Commissioner

Barbara Schwarz

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Telephone: +49 681 58007-41
datenschutz@ozs.de

Send us your request via email form 

*privacy policy read and accepted.

*Please fill in all mandatory fields

Contact information

Do you have questions about our offers? Don't hesitate and contact us. Call us at the number below or send us an e-mail request.

Telephone: +49 681 / 5 80 07-0
Telefax: +49 681 / 5 80 07-43
24-hour service hotline +49 172 6865404
info@ozs.de

Otto Zimmermann GmbH
Untertürkheimer Str. 9
66117 Saarbrücken

© 2020 Otto Zimmermann GmbH Conditions | Legal Notice | Privacy | Disclaimer